Showing posts with label Ozark Off Road ATV Adventures ID 6056. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Ozark Off Road ATV Adventures ID 6056. Show all posts

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Ozark Off Road ATV Adventures ID 6056

How old do I need to be to drive an ATV?
Drivers must be 21 years old with a valid driver's license. Children 3 and under will not be allowed on the ATVs under any circumstances.

Do I need to wear a helmet?
Yes. All passengers and drivers must wear a helmet and the provided safety restraints throughout the ATV adventure.

What are the Missouri State car seat limits?
Per Missouri State law, a child must be in a booster seat if they are ages 4 through 7 and weigh at least 40 pounds, unless they are 80 pounds or 4’9” tall. Children less than 4 years old or less than 40 pounds must be in an appropriate child safety seat.

How long are the excursions?
Guests can choose between a 1-hour or 1.5-hour excursion.

Are we taught how to use the ATVs?
Yes. Part of your experience includes ATV instruction.

What should I wear? 
Please wear outdoor clothes. There is a possibility of getting muddy or dirty during the tour.

Is there a certain weight limit for the ATV tour? 
Must weigh under 300lbs.